SBA Approved Credit Unions

Monday, April 06, 2020

See the current list of SBA Approved Montana Credit Unions

SBA Loan and Paycheck Protection Program Applicants: If you are a credit union customer and your agency is not SBA approved, you can apply with a lender of your choosing. Here is a list of Montana credit unions that are SBA approved, and the list changes as more are being granted approval all the time.
Current Eligible Credit Unions


· Altana Credit Union: located in Billings and Laurel, serving Yellowstone, Carbon, Stillwater, Sweet Grass, Wheatland, Golden Valley or Musselshell counties.


· Clearwater Credit Union: located in Missoula, serving Beaverhead, Deer Lodge, Granite, Lake, Missoula, Ravalli, and Silver Bow counties.


· Intrepid Credit Union: located in Helena, serving Broadwater, Cascade, Deer Lodge, Gallatin, Jefferson, Lewis and Clark, Powell, and Silver Bow counties.


· Grasslands Credit Union: located in Circle and Baker, serving McCone, Garfield, Dawson, Richland, Wibaux, Roosevelt, Valley, Phillips, Petroleum, Rosebud, Custer, Fallon and Prairie counties.


· Richland Credit Union: located in Sidney and Culbertson, serving Richland and Roosevelt counties in Montana or within 25 miles of Sidney, MT.


· Rocky Mountain Credit Union: located in Helena, Butte, and Bozeman serving MT state employees, and Broadwater, Deer Lodge, Gallatin, Jefferson, Lewis and Clark, Park, Powell, and Silver Bow counties.


· Sky Credit Union: located in Livingston and Bozeman, serving Gallatin and Sweet Grass counties.


· Whitefish Credit Union: located in Whitefish, Columbia Falls, Eureka, Kalispell, Polson, and Thompson Falls, serving Sanders, Flathead, Lake or Lincoln -- or live within 50 air miles of Whitefish.

Category: COVID19, SBA Loans, Credit Unions